Wilshire Woods
View of the Woods
Welcome
Home
Home

Our community website was developed to serve as an informative resource for both our neighborhood and our local community. Please feel free to contact us with your comments and suggestions.

All written communications to the HOA and dues payments should be addressed to:

     Wilshire Woods HOA
     P.O. Box 26793
     Overland Park, KS 66225
 
~ Neighborhood News ~

HOA Facebook Page

If you use Facebook, please 'like' the new Wilshire Woods HOA page.  In addition to the website, we will use this as an additional means to share news and important information regarding the neighborhood and HOA.  Simply use the website address below, 'Like' the page, and you'll start receiving information.

https://www.facebook.com/wilshirewoods
 

2016 HOA Board Members

Tom Cook - President

     President@wilshirewoods.org

Dave & Jenny Schultz - Secretary

     Secretary@wilshirewoods.org

Tyler Feltz - Treasurer

     Treasurer@wilshirewoods.org

Dave Mitchell - Architecture

     Architecture@wilshirewoods.org

Mark Beemer - Landscaping

     Landscaping@wilshirewoods.org

Dusty Johnson - Pool

     Pool@wilshirewoods.org

Tim Powell - General Member

Leo Mickeletto - General Member

Edie Dodson - General Member

We have moved to email communication instead of Newsletters. Please make sure we have your email by contacting secretary@wilshirewoods.org

~ Sign Up for Updates ~
Do we have your current email address? Update your contact information to receive updates and special notices.